• grado

GRADO stands for minimalism and the aesthetic reduction to the basics. The integration of a brand new focused lens with a complex surface and a beam concept without any glare through an opening of only 10mm the light fixture seems to be almost invisible. The small measurements of this lighting system make various applications in architecture possible.

GRADO can be delivered as single light dot with a luminous flux up to 800lm or in a linear arrangement with up to 400lm per light dot. To meet the requirements of HCL having dynamic CCTs during daytime the color mix of 2200K – 5700K within the single lens is possible. The high degree of efficiency with over 75% and the usage of highly efficient LEDs make a very low energy input possible. For general lighting the radiation angel of 2x38° can be chosen as well as 2x20° for accentuation. This assures most flexibility within lighting design by constant design of the light fixtures itself.

2017 07 Grado Detail

A stylish design element within the object pendulant luminaries as well as surface mounted luminaires with reduced construction are available. Trendy metallic surfaces or pastel RAL tones combined with a unique lighting design enable fresh spiritedness.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

• grado

GRADO steht für Minimalismus und ästhetische Reduktion auf das Wesentliche. Die Integration einer neuen Fokus Linse mit komplexer Oberfläche und blendfreiem Strahlungsprinzip durch eine Öffnung von lediglich 10 mm lassen den Lichtaustritt für den Betrachter als unsichtbar erscheinen. Die kleine Abmessung des modularen Systems integriert in abgehängte Deckensysteme, Akustikpaneele oder Holzkonstruktionen ermöglicht eine Vielfalt von Anwendungsbereichen in der Architektur.

GRADO ist als Einzellichtpunkt mit bis zu 900 Lumen oder in linearer Anordnung mit bis zu 400 Lumen pro Lichtpunkt verfügbar. Dem Tagesverlauf angepasste Beleuchtungserfordernisse sind durch farbdynamische Lichtmischungen von 2200K bis 5700K in der Optik möglich. Ein hoher Wirkungsgrad von über 75% und die Verwendung von effizienten High Power LEDs sorgen für einen geringstmöglichen Energiebedarf. Für Flächenbeleuchtungen ist ein breiter Abstrahlwinkel von 2x38° sowie für Akzentuierungen ein enger Abstrahlwinkel von 2x20° lieferbar, wodurch bei gleichbleibendem Design ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität in der Planung gegeben wird.

2017 07 Grado Detail

Als stilistisches Designelement im Objekt stehen Pendelleuchten sowie Aufbauleuchten in reduzierter Bauform zur Verfügung. Trendige metallische Oberflächen oder pastellige RAL Töne kombiniert mit einzigartiger Lichttechnik sorgen für frische Lebendigkeit.

Wir verwenden Cookies und Analysesoftware, um unsere Website möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten und Ihnen passende Services anzubieten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Ich verstehe